Allows the user to see every device he is connected to Playlistation so it can easily be removed. Useful on a shared computer where the user forgot to logout.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
In Review
Feature Request
About 1 hour ago

Thomas Bernard
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
Feature Request
About 1 hour ago

Thomas Bernard
Get notified by email when there are changes.